morgallery.blogg.se

Making a deadmau5 head
Making a deadmau5 head




Inside Adam Savage's Cave: Deadmau5 Helmet So finally everyone can just make one of their own. How I Made A Deadmau5 Helmet (simple)Įveryone is asking me how I made my Deadmau5 helmet, so I was all fed up, so I made a video on how I made one and how simple it was. Be sure to let me know how yer mau5heads turned out if you used this video! :D Sorry if it was hard to read at times.

making a deadmau5 head

How to make a Papier-mâché Deadmau5 head! Part 2 will be up in approximately 1 week to allow drying times between layers. Please Read! This video was filmed and edited in one day over the course of approximately 10 hours. How I Made My deadmau5 Head! (Tutorial 1/3) (more or less) Red fabric = $8 for 3 yards Spray Adhesive = $7 for the can of Loctite Pushlights = $5 for both Helmet = $3 at thrift store Visor material, some white veil =. so I fixed it and uploaded this new first part of the tutorial! :D Dimension Link. I realized that the audio was a bit out of sync in my last video with narration overlapping each other.

making a deadmau5 head

DeadMau5 head how to/tutorial part 1 WITH LIGHTS!

making a deadmau5 head

its very near to what i did and has a very good materials list! A quick. How to Make a Deadmau5 Head Making a Deadmau5 head






Making a deadmau5 head